The Legion  

Go Back   The Legion > Public Legion Forums > Legion Lounge

Legion Lounge Off-topic discussion, relaxation & spam.

Old 07-11-2009, 08:11 AM   #1
hockeyD13 (Ozark)

Nation: Blue Cat Nation
Current Wars | Foreign Aid

Default How did you come across CN?

I want to know how you came to playing this crazy ass game and wasting your life

personally my friend has to make a nation for school, he then told me about it and I started playing. I ended up deleting.... But then the game was to fun and I decided to come back and have some more fun.
Coalition WarKarma WarSecond Unjust WarDoomhouse WarEquilibrium WarNuclear SurvivorIch Dien Lifetime AwardGeneral Government Service RibbonSilver Admiralty RibbonEconomics Lifetime Achievement AwardRecruitment Service AwardInternal Affairs General Service Citation
hockeyD13 (Ozark) is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2009, 08:16 AM   #2
Megamind

Nation: MLW worldwide

Discord name: Megamind

Default Re: How did you come across CN?

Someone from the Ogame alliance I was part of leadership off at the time told me to check it out...so I did
Great War IIICoalition WarKarma WarSecond Unjust WarPurple HeartNuclear SurvivorIch Dien Silver AwardOutstanding Government Service RibbonConsulate's Legionnaire of the Term RibbonSilver Admiralty RibbonAdmiralty Wartime Service RibbonDonator AwardEconomics General Service AwardForeign Ministry Ribbon of ExcellenceRecruitment Service AwardInternal Affairs Lifetime Achievement Award
Megamind is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2009, 08:20 AM   #3
Iron Wolf
The war drums have a groovy dance beat

Nation: Rising Force

Discord name: Iron_Wolf